top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureedenhousethailand

Seminar by Youth for Christ

With the start of school delayed, we invited 3 volunteers from the Youth for Christ Foundation to come and teach the girls. This team did a great job of making learning fun for the girls! Here are a couple of the girls' feedback on the 3 day seminar.


"I am thankful for this teaching. I learned about my identity and that I need to love myself for who God created me to be. I also learned that I need to trust others when I work in a team and that I need to be faithful with everyone. I also learned about dealing with my emotions and how I need to practice self control and respect others around me. I also learned the importance of listening to other people’s opinions and learning the importance of saying the word “Sorry”. I hope that I can apply the things that I learned to my life."


"I am very thankful for the team that came to teach us because I learned many things. I learned to see things from God’s perspective and from other’s perspective. I learned that to live with many people and work with others we have to learn to forgive."


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page