Contact Us!

Email: EdenHouseThailand@gmail.com

Skype: Eden House 

Mail Us: 

Eden House

P.O. Box 50

Bandu Post Office

Chiang Rai 57100

Thailand

© 2023 by Eden House Thailand. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Welcome to Eden House

in Chiang Rai, Thailand

See how God turned a Dream into a Reality

Learn More at A Word From the Girls 

Volunteer, Participate, or Donate

Latest News

"For I know the plans I have for you declares the LORD, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future."

 Jeremiah 29:11

Join Us

Find out more about sponsorship and current needs!

Upcoming Birthdays

Orathai's Birthday! (Yim)
Sun, Mar 08
Location is TBD
Mar 08, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Yim!!
Share
Gugai's Birthday!
Sun, Mar 08
Location is TBD
Mar 08, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Gugai!!
Share
Pricer's Birthday!
Fri, Mar 13
Location is TBD
Mar 13, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Pricer!!
Share
Pat's Birthday!
Mon, Mar 30
Location is TBD
Mar 30, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Pat!!
Share
Miw's Birthday!
Thu, Apr 02
Location is TBD
Apr 02, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Miw!!
Share
Audrey's Birthday!
Thu, Apr 02
Location is TBD
Apr 02, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Audrey!!
Share
Bantawan's Birthday!
Thu, Apr 02
Location is TBD
Apr 02, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Bantawan!!
Share
Muey's Birthday!
Sun, Apr 05
Location is TBD
Apr 05, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Muey!!
Share
P'Sang's Birthday!
Fri, Apr 10
Location is TBD
Apr 10, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday P'Sang!!
Share
Tawfan's Birthday!
Mon, Apr 20
Location is TBD
Apr 20, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Tawfan!!
Share
Nam's Birthday!
Tue, Apr 28
Location is TBD
Apr 28, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Nam!!
Share
Awranii's Birthday!
Wed, May 06
Location is TBD
May 06, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Awranii!!
Share
Vern's Birthday!
Thu, May 07
Location is TBD
May 07, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Vern!!
Share
Praew's Birthday!
Mon, May 11
Location is TBD
May 11, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Praew!!
Share
Mai's Birthday!
Sat, May 16
Location is TBD
May 16, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Mai!!
Share
P'Kim's Birthday!
Sun, May 24
Location is TBD
May 24, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday P'Kim!!
Share
Pung's Birthday!
Sun, May 31
Location is TBD
May 31, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Pung!!
Share
Somsrii Lek's Birthday!
Wed, Jun 10
Location is TBD
Jun 10, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Somsrii Lek!!
Share
Vaew's Birthday!
Wed, Jul 01
Location is TBD
Jul 01, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy Birthday Vaew!!
Share
Walida's Birthday!
Sat, Jul 04
Location is TBD
Jul 04, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Walida!!
Share
Linda's Birthday!
Tue, Jul 28
Location is TBD
Jul 28, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday Linda!!
Share
P'Nok's Birthday!
Tue, Aug 25
Location is TBD
Aug 25, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy birthday P'Nok!!
Share
Goy's Birthday
Fri, Oct 23
Location is TBD
Oct 23, 1:00 AM
Location is TBD
Happy Birthday Goy!!
Share
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now